[{"szemely_id":29122,"nev":"Gy\u00e1rf\u00e1s Kinga","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/gyarfas-kinga--29122.html"},{"szemely_id":6213,"nev":"Gy\u00e1rf\u00e1s Mikl\u00f3s","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/gyarfas-miklos--6213.html"},{"szemely_id":28915,"nev":"Gy\u00e1rf\u00e1s R\u00f3bert","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/gyarfas-robert--28915.html"},{"szemely_id":143,"nev":"Gyarmathy \u00c1gnes","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/gyarmathy-agnes--143.html"},{"szemely_id":10230,"nev":"Gyarmati \u00c9va","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/gyarmati-eva--10230.html"},{"szemely_id":28974,"nev":"Gyarmati Istv\u00e1n","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/gyarmati-istvan--28974.html"},{"szemely_id":3853,"nev":"Gyarmati Kata","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/gyarmati-kata--3853.html"},{"szemely_id":27127,"nev":"Gyarmati Katalin","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/gyarmati-katalin--27127.html"},{"szemely_id":26635,"nev":"Gyarmati Melinda","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/gyarmati-melinda--26635.html"},{"szemely_id":27379,"nev":"Gy\u00e9m\u00e1nt Mariann","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/gyemant-mariann--27379.html"},{"szemely_id":5384,"nev":"Gyenes B\u00e9la","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/gyenes-bela--5384.html"},{"szemely_id":3854,"nev":"Gyenes Ildik\u00f3","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/gyenes-ildiko--3854.html"},{"szemely_id":15182,"nev":"Gyenes Zita","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/gyenes-zita--15182.html"},{"szemely_id":3513,"nev":"Gyenge Lajos","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/gyenge-lajos--3513.html"},{"szemely_id":24907,"nev":"Gyenge T\u00edmea","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/gyenge-timea--24907.html"},{"szemely_id":31941,"nev":"Gyenge Zolt\u00e1n Bal\u00e1zs","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/gyenge-zoltan-balazs--31941.html"},{"szemely_id":12259,"nev":"Gyenis Erzs\u00e9bet","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/gyenis-erzsebet--12259.html"},{"szemely_id":22181,"nev":"Gyepes Bianka","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/gyepes-bianka--22181.html"},{"szemely_id":29063,"nev":"Gyergyai Albert","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/gyergyai-albert--29063.html"},{"szemely_id":5504,"nev":"Gyerm\u00e1n Tibor","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/gyerman-tibor--5504.html"}]