[{"szemely_id":9486,"nev":"Alexandru Dabija","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/alexandru-dabija--9486.html"},{"szemely_id":12757,"nev":"Dab\u00f3czi D\u00e1vid","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/daboczi-david--12757.html"},{"szemely_id":20811,"nev":"Dab\u00f3czi No\u00e9mi","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/daboczi-noemi--20811.html"},{"szemely_id":32034,"nev":"Dacz\u00f3 Z\u00e1dor","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/daczo-zador--32034.html"},{"szemely_id":6390,"nev":"Iolanda Dain","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/iolanda-dain--6390.html"},{"szemely_id":31729,"nev":"Valentino Dain","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/valentino-dain--31729.html"},{"szemely_id":1220,"nev":"D. Albu Annam\u00e1ria","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/d_-albu-annamaria--1220.html"},{"szemely_id":9126,"nev":"Dali S\u00e1ndor","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/dali-sandor--9126.html"},{"szemely_id":29112,"nev":"Maurine Dallas Watkins","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/maurine-dallas-watkins--29112.html"},{"szemely_id":11062,"nev":"D\u00e1lnaki Csan\u00e1d","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/dalnaki-csanad--11062.html"},{"szemely_id":30649,"nev":"D\u00e1lnoki Erzs\u00e9bet","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/dalnoki-erzsebet--30649.html"},{"szemely_id":3164,"nev":"D\u00e1lnoky Csilla","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/dalnoky-csilla--3164.html"},{"szemely_id":31803,"nev":"D\u00e1lnoky Erzs\u00e9bet","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/dalnoky-erzsebet--31803.html"},{"szemely_id":23275,"nev":"D\u00e1lnoky R\u00e9ka","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/dalnoky-reka--23275.html"},{"szemely_id":27705,"nev":"D\u00e1lnoky Zs\u00f3ka","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/dalnoky-zsoka--27705.html"},{"szemely_id":19695,"nev":"Dalos L\u00e1szl\u00f3","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/dalos-laszlo--19695.html"},{"szemely_id":23887,"nev":"Dalos Rimma","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/dalos-rimma--23887.html"},{"szemely_id":9868,"nev":"Felicia Dalu","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/felicia-dalu--9868.html"},{"szemely_id":27868,"nev":"Andrei Damaschin Ivaneanu","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/andrei-damaschin-ivaneanu--27868.html"},{"szemely_id":11108,"nev":"Adrian Damian","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/adrian-damian--11108.html"}]